Skip to main content
Borough of Helmetta
Facebook icon Twitter icon Instagram Icon

Meeting Schedules

Upcoming Meetings & Agenda (Jump to Recent Meetings & Minutes)

February, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Feb 15, 7:00 PM Borough Council Meeting Borough Hall
March, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Mar 15, 7:00 PM Borough Council Meeting Borough Hall
April, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Apr 19, 7:00 PM Borough Council Meeting Borough Hall
May, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, May 17, 7:00 PM Borough Council Meeting Borough Hall
June, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Jun 21, 7:00 PM Borough Council Meeting Borough Hall
July, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Jul 19, 7:00 PM Borough Council Meeting Borough Hall



Recent Meetings & Minutes View all past meeting Minutes

January, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Jan 18, 7:00 PM Borough Council Meeting Borough Hall Borough Council Meeting, 01/18/2023, 7:00 PM Agenda
Wed, Jan 4, 7:00 PM Borough Council Meeting Borough Hall Borough Council Meeting, 01/04/2023, 7:00 PM Agenda Borough Council Meeting, 01/04/2023, 7:00 PM Minutes
December, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Dec 21, 7:00 PM Borough Council Meeting Borough Hall Borough Council Meeting, 12/21/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda Borough Council Meeting, 12/21/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes
November, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Mon, Nov 14, 7:00 PM Borough Council Meeting Borough Hall Borough Council Meeting, 11/14/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda Borough Council Meeting, 11/14/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes
October, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Oct 19, 7:00 PM Borough Council Meeting Borough Hall Borough Council Meeting, 10/19/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda Borough Council Meeting, 10/19/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes
September, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Sep 21, 7:00 PM Borough Council Meeting Borough Hall Borough Council Meeting, 09/21/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda Borough Council Meeting, 09/21/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes
August, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Aug 17, 7:00 PM Borough Council Meeting Borough Hall Borough Council Meeting, 08/17/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda Borough Council Meeting, 08/17/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes