Skip to main content
Borough of Helmetta
Facebook icon Twitter icon Instagram Icon

Meeting Schedules

Upcoming Meetings & Agenda (Jump to Recent Meetings & Minutes)

October, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Oct 19, 7:00 PM Borough Council Meeting Borough Hall
November, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Nov 23, 6:00 PM Borough Council Meeting Borough Hall
December, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Dec 21, 7:00 PM Borough Council Meeting Borough Hall



Recent Meetings & Minutes View all past meeting Minutes

September, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Sep 21, 7:00 PM Borough Council Meeting Borough Hall Borough Council Meeting, 09/21/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda
August, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Aug 17, 7:00 PM Borough Council Meeting Borough Hall Borough Council Meeting, 08/17/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda Borough Council Meeting, 08/17/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes
July, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Jul 20, 7:00 PM Borough Council Meeting Borough Hall Borough Council Meeting, 07/20/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda Borough Council Meeting, 07/20/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes
June, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Mon, Jun 27, 7:00 PM Borough Council Meeting Borough Hall Borough Council Meeting, 06/27/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda Borough Council Meeting, 06/27/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes
Wed, Jun 15, 7:00 PM Borough Council Meeting Borough Hall Borough Council Meeting, 06/15/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda Borough Council Meeting, 06/15/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes
May, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, May 18, 7:00 PM Borough Council Meeting Borough Hall Borough Council Meeting, 05/18/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda Borough Council Meeting, 05/18/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes
April, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Apr 20, 7:00 PM Borough Council Meeting Borough Hall Borough Council Meeting, 04/20/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda Borough Council Meeting, 04/20/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes
Wed, Apr 6, 7:00 PM Borough Council Meeting Borough Hall Borough Council Meeting, 04/06/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda Borough Council Meeting, 04/06/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes