Your Town, U.S.A

Currently:
August 16, 2017
7:40 PM

Search the Web Site

Police Department  
Contact Directory   
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Disclaimer: The official website for the Borough of Helmetta is www.helmettaboro.com. Any other website and/or means of social media containing the word Helmetta is not official, nor authorized for use by the Borough of Helmetta for any and all official Borough business.


 

Name Address Phone
Chad Lockman
Chief
clockman@helmettaboro.com
51 Main St.
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-3927 x106
Fax: 732-521-5503

Harold Messler
Sergeant
h.messler@helmettaboro.com
51 Main St.
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-3927 x222
Fax: 732-521-5503

Michael Baltazar
Officer
m.baltazar@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: (732) 521-3927 x226

Robert Dangler
Officer
r.dangler@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: (732) 521-3927

Eric Fricks
Officer
e.fricks@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-3927

Donald Ala
Officer
d.ala@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-3927
Fax: 732-521-5503

William Kloos Jr.
Officer
w.kloosjr@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-3927
Fax: 732-521-5503

Matthew Rosofsky
Officer
m.rosofsky@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-3927
Fax: 732-521-5503

Police Dispatch
Non Emergency
Tel: 732-251-4100







Copyright © 2013 Borough of Helmetta, NJ. All Rights Reserved.
Web Site Disclaimer
Questions or Problems? Please contact the webmaster.
NOTE: This site is optimized for 1200x800 resolution; 32-bit true-color with JavaScript enabled.

Powered by Cit-e-Net