Your Town, U.S.A

Currently:
August 31, 2015
9:48 PM

Search the Web Site

Contact Directory   
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

  Jump to section

 


Administration
Name Address Phone
Nancy Martin
Mayor
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828

Vincent Asciolla
Councilman
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946

Yvette K. Bruno
Council Woman
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946

Matthew Crane
Borough Administrator
M.Crane@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 x105
Fax: 732-521-1263

Denise Estrada
Council Woman
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946

Peter Karczewski
Councilman
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946

Joe Perez
Councilman
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946

Christopher Slavicek
Council President
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946

David Clark
Borough Attorney
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946
Fax: 732-605-9466

Terrence Vogt
Borough Engineer
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946
Fax: 732-605-9466

 


Borough Clerk
Name Address Phone
Sandra Bohinski
Municipal Clerk
s.bohinski@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 ext. 100

 


Building Dept.
Name Address Phone
Kirk J. Miick
Construction Official/Fire Sub-Code Official
49 Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7077
Fax: 732-390-7458

Amy Huff
Technical Assistant
49 Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7077
Fax: 732-390-7458

Michael Frisch
Electrical Sub-Code Official
49 Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7094
Fax: 732-390-7458

Joseph Kotora
Code Enforcement Offical
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 ext. 109
Fax: 732-521-1263

Ernest Morgan
Plumbing Subcode Official
49 Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7006
Fax: 732-390-7458

Dave Wroblewski
Building Subcode Official/Zoning Officer
49 Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7093
Fax: 732-390-7458

 


Court
Name Address Phone
Edward Herman
Municipal Judge
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 Ext. 104
Fax: 732-521-2379

Susan Slavicek
Municipal Court Administrator
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 ext. 104
Fax: 732-521-2379

 


Finance
Name Address Phone
Jeannine Jones
CFO
J.Jones@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 x 127
Fax: 732-521-1263

Kevin O'Keefe
Finance Clerk
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946x127

 


Fire Department
Name Address Phone
John Dunay
Chief
62 Main St
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-1534
Fax: 732-521-6144

Greg Bennett
Deputy Chief
62 Main St
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-1534
Fax: 732-521-6144

Joe Kotora
Fire Marshal
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 ext. 109
Fax: 732-521-1263

Pradeep Mathew
Asst. Chief
62 Main St
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-1534
Fax: 732-521-6144

Joseph Reid
Captain
62 Main St
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-1534
Fax: 732-521-6144

Rob Simonelli
Lieutenant
62 Main St
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-1534
Fax: 732-521-6144

 


Helmetta Borough Police Department
Name Address Phone
Chad Lockman
Chief
clockman@helmettaboro.com
51 Main St.
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-3927 x223
Fax: 732-521-5503

Harold Messler
Sergeant
h.messler@helmettaboro.com
51 Main St.
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-3927 x222
Fax: 732-521-5503

Gene Scheicher
Officer
gscheicher@helmettaboro.com
51 Main St.
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-3927 x224
Fax: 732-521-5503

Devon Gannon
Officer
dgannon@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: (732) 521-3927 x225

Michael Baltazar
Officer
m.baltazar@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: (732) 521-3927 x226

Kyle Worster
Officer
k.worster@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828

Sean Signorello
Officer
s.signorello@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: (732) 521-3927

Police Dispatch
Tel: 732-251-4100

 


Public Works
Name Address Phone
Darren Doran
Director of Public Works / Water & Sewer Operator
d.doran@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 ext. 110
Fax: 732-521-1263

Sandra Bohinski
Borough Clerk
s.bohinski@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 ext. 100
Fax: 732-605-9466

 


Tax Assessor
Name Address Phone
Ken Pacera
Tax Assessor
kpacera@inbox.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 ext. 102
Fax: 732-521-1263

 


Tax Collector
Name Address Phone
Denise Jawidzik
Tax Collector
d.jawidzik@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 ext. 103
Fax: 732-521-1263

 


Water & Sewer
Name Address Phone
Carol Feig
Utility Revenue Collector
c.feig@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 x103
Fax: 732-521-1263







Copyright © 2013 Borough of Helmetta, NJ. All Rights Reserved.
Web Site Disclaimer
Questions or Problems? Please contact the webmaster.
NOTE: This site is optimized for 1200x800 resolution; 32-bit true-color with JavaScript enabled.

Powered by Cit-e-Net