Your Town, U.S.A

Currently:
November 01, 2014
5:25 AM

Search the Web Site

Contact Directory   
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

  Jump to section

 


Administration
Name Address Phone
Nancy Martin
Mayor
helmettamayor@aol.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-2012

Vincent Asciolla
Council President
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946

Yvette K. Bruno
Council Woman
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946

Denise Estrada
Council Woman
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946

Karczewski Peter
Councilman
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946

Christopher Slavicek
Council Member
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946

Wendy Vidal
Councilwoman
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946

Herbert C. Massa
Borough Administrator
h.massa@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 x 120
Fax: 732-605-9466

David Clark
Borough Attorney
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946
Fax: 732-605-9466

Terrence Vogt
Borough Engineer
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946
Fax: 732-605-9466

 


Animal Control
Name Address Phone
Joseph Reid
Animal Control
j.reid@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: (732)-521-4946 x127

 


Borough Clerk
Name Address Phone
Sandra Bohinski
Municipal Clerk
s.bohinski@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 ext. 100
Fax: 732-521-2379

 


Building Dept.
Name Address Phone
Kirk J. Miick
Construction Official/Fire Sub-Code Official
49 Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7077
Fax: 732-390-7458

Amy Huff
Technical Assistant
49 Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7077
Fax: 732-390-7458

Michael Frisch
Electrical Sub-Code Official
49 Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7094
Fax: 732-390-7458

Joseph Kotora
Code Enforcement Official
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 ext. 109
Fax: 7332-521-1263

Ernest Morgan
Plumbing Subcode Official
49 Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7006
Fax: 732-390-7458

Dave Wroblewski
Building Subcode Official/Zoning Officer
49 Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7093
Fax: 732-390-7458

 


Court
Name Address Phone
Edward Herman
Municipal Judge
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 Ext. 104
Fax: 732-521-1263

Susan Slavicek
Municipal Court Administrator
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 ext. 104
Fax: 732-521-2379

 


Finance
Name Address Phone
Denise Jawidzik
CFO
d.jawidzik@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 ext. 103
Fax: 732-521-1263

Kevin O'Keefe
Finance Clerk
Tel: 732-521-4946x105

 


Fire Department
Name Address Phone
Joe Kotora
Fire Marshal
jgkotora@aol.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 ext. 109
Fax: 732-521-1263

John Dunay
Deputy Chief
62 Main St
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-1534
Fax: 732-521-6144

Pradeep Mathew
Captain
62 Main St
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-1534
Fax: 732-521-6144

Joe Reid
1st Lieutenant
62 Main St
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-1534
Fax: 732-521-6144

Rob Simonelli
2nd Lieutenant
62 Main St
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-1534
Fax: 732-521-6144

 


Helmetta Borough Police Department
Name Address Phone
Harold Messler
Sergeant
h.messler@helmettaboro.com
51 Main St.
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-3927
Fax: 732-521-5503

Chad Lockman
Sergeant
clockman@helmettaboro.com
51 Main St.
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-3927
Fax: 732-521-5503

James Parsons
Police Officer
jparsons@helmettaboro.com
51 Main St
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-3927
Fax: 732-521-5503

Gene Scheicher
Police Officer
gscheicher@helmettaboro.com
51 Main St.
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-3927
Fax: 732-521-5503

Police Dispatch
Tel: 732-251-4100

 


Public Works
Name Address Phone
Darren Doran
Director of Public Works / Water & Sewer Operator
d.doran@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 ext. 110
Fax: 732-521-1263

Brandon Metz
Borough Laborer / Water Meter Reader / Certified Recycling Co-ordinator
c.metz@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 Ext. 110
Fax: 732-521-1263

Sandra Bohinski
Borough Clerk
s.bohinski@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 ext. 100
Fax: 732-605-9466

 


Tax Assessor
Name Address Phone
Ken Pacera
Tax Assessor
kpacera@inbox.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 ext. 102
Fax: 732-521-1263

 


Tax Collector
Name Address Phone
Denise Jawidzik
Tax Collector
d.jawidzik@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 ext. 103
Fax: 732-521-1263

 


Water & Sewer
Name Address Phone
Carol Feig
Utility Revenue Collector
c.feig@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 x103
Fax: 732-521-1263

 


WebSite
Name Address Phone
Santokh Singh
Website Administrator
santokh.singh@gmail.com    Twitter    Facebook
20A North Shore Blvd
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 917-656-2534







Copyright © 2013 Borough of Helmetta, NJ. All Rights Reserved.
Web Site Disclaimer
Questions or Problems? Please contact the webmaster.
NOTE: This site is optimized for 1200x800 resolution; 32-bit true-color with JavaScript enabled.

Powered by Cit-e-Net