Your Town, U.S.A

Currently:
September 30, 2016
11:22 AM

Search the Web Site

Contact Directory   
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

  Jump to section

Disclaimer: The official website for the Borough of Helmetta is www.helmettaboro.com. Any other website and/or means of social media containing the word Helmetta is not official, nor authorized for use by the Borough of Helmetta for any and all official Borough business.


 


Police Department
Name Address Phone
Chad Lockman
Chief
clockman@helmettaboro.com
51 Main St.
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-3927 x106
Fax: 732-521-5503

Harold Messler
Sergeant
h.messler@helmettaboro.com
51 Main St.
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-3927 x222
Fax: 732-521-5503

Michael Baltazar
Officer
m.baltazar@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: (732) 521-3927 x226

Kyle Worster
Officer
k.worster@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: (732) 521-3927 x227

Sean Signorello
Officer
s.signorello@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: (732) 521-3927 x228

Robert Dangler
Officer
r.dangler@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: (732) 521-3927

Police Dispatch
Non Emergency
Tel: 732-251-4100

 


Administration
Name Address Phone
Christopher Slavicek
Mayor
mayor@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 ext.116
Fax: 732-605-9466

Peter Karczewski
Council President
p.karczewski@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 ext.6
Fax: 732-605-9466

Ronald Dzingleski
Councilman
r.dzingleski@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 ext.6
Fax: 732-605-9466

Noreen Genthe
Councilwoman
n.genthe@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 ext.6
Fax: 732-605-9466

Sewell Peckham
Councilman
s.peckham@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 ext.6
Fax: 732-605-9466

Joe Perez
Councilman
j.perez@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 ext.6
Fax: 732-605-9466

Joseph Reid
Councilman
j.reid@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 ext.6
Fax: 732-605-9466

Matthew Crane
Borough Administrator
M.Crane@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 x105
Fax: 732-521-1263

Terrence Vogt
Borough Engineer
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 ext.100
Fax: 732-605-9466

Joseph Youssouf
Borough Attorney
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 ext.100
Fax: 732-605-9466

 


Borough Clerk
Name Address Phone
Sandra Bohinski
Municipal Clerk
s.bohinski@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 ext. 100
Fax: 732-605-9466

 


Building Dept.
Name Address Phone
Kirk J. Miick
Construction Official/Fire Sub-Code Official
49 Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7077
Fax: 732-390-7458

Amy Huff
Technical Assistant
49 Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7077
Fax: 732-390-7458

Michael Frisch
Electrical Sub-Code Official
49 Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7094
Fax: 732-390-7458

Joseph Kotora
Code Enforcement Offical
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 ext. 109
Fax: 732-521-1263

Ernest Morgan
Plumbing Subcode Official
49 Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7006
Fax: 732-390-7458

Dave Wroblewski
Building Subcode Official/Zoning Officer
49 Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel: 732-390-7093
Fax: 732-390-7458

 


Court
Name Address Phone
Edward Herman
Municipal Judge
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 Ext. 104
Fax: 732-521-2379

Danielle Tanzi
Acting Court Administrator
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 ext. 104
Fax: 732-521-2379

 


Finance
Name Address Phone
Denise Marabello
CFO
d.marabello@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 x 127
Fax: 732-521-1263

Samantha Rampacek
Assistant CFO
s.rampack@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 ext.127
Fax: 7325214946

 


Fire Department
Name Address Phone
Pradeep Mathew
Chief
62 Main St
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-1534
Fax: 732-521-6144

Joseph Reid
Deputy Chief
62 Main St
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-1534
Fax: 732-521-6144

Rob Simonelli
Captain
62 Main St
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-1534
Fax: 732-521-6144

Vincent Amabile
Lieutenant
62 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-1534
Fax: 732-521-6144

Duane Hoven
President
62 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-1534
Fax: 732-521-6144

Chris Acs
Vice President
62 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-1534
Fax: 732-521-6144

Eric Knapp
Secretary
62 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-1534
Fax: 732-521-6144

Ron Wilson
Treasurer
62 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-1534
Fax: 732-521-6144

Greg Bennett
Training Officer
62 Main St
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-1534
Fax: 732-521-6144

Joe Kotora
Fire Marshal
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 ext. 109
Fax: 732-521-1263

 


Public Works
Name Address Phone
Darren Doran
Director of Public Works / Water & Sewer Operator
d.doran@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 ext. 110
Fax: 732-521-1263

 


Tax Assessor
Name Address Phone
Ken Pacera
Tax Assessor
boroughcta@gmail.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 ext. 102
Fax: 732-521-1263

 


Tax Collector
Name Address Phone
Tina McDermott
Tax Collector
t.mcdermott@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 ext. 103
Fax: 732-521-1263

 


Water & Sewer
Name Address Phone
Carol Feig
Utility Revenue Collector
c.feig@helmettaboro.com
51 Main Street
Helmetta, NJ 08828
Tel: 732-521-4946 x103
Fax: 732-521-1263







Copyright © 2013 Borough of Helmetta, NJ. All Rights Reserved.
Web Site Disclaimer
Questions or Problems? Please contact the webmaster.
NOTE: This site is optimized for 1200x800 resolution; 32-bit true-color with JavaScript enabled.

Powered by Cit-e-Net